Simple Creatures - 'Everything Opposite' Cassette EP

Sale price€9,95


Six months ago we launched Rock Sound Records with an exclusive Simple Creatures cassette tape to mark their debut EP 'Strange Love', so it only seems fitting that we bring you another one to celebrate the release of its upcoming follow-up 'Everything Opposite'!

Available in jet black - because why shouldn't our cassette tapes match our hearts? - this is yet another Rock Sound exclusive and is limited to just 500 copies. You won't find these in any other stores or with any other retailer.

'Everything Opposite' track listing:

01. Special
02. One Little Lie
03. Need Me
04. The Wolf
05. NVM
06. Thanks, I Hate It

You may also like

Recently viewed