The Home Team - 'The Crucible Of Life' Exclusive Gold Cassette + Signed Postcard

Sale price€14,95


 The Home Team's highly anticipated new album, 'The Crucible Of Life', is set for release this July and to celebrate, we have teamed up with the band to bring you this exclusive gold colourway cassette.

Limited to just 200 copies, it comes alongside a signed postcard. 

Get yours now, only at SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV

This item is a preorder item which will be shipping w/c July 8th, 2024.

Release: July 12th, 2024
The Home Team - 'The Crucible Of Life' gold cassette:

Side A:

1. Turn You Off
2. Brag
3. Love & Co (ft. Intervals)
4. Roommates
5. Overtime
6. Honest 

Side B: 

1. Somebody Else's Face (ft. Broadside)
2. Walk This World With Me
3. All Squeezed Out 
4. Hell 
5. Love When You're Used
6. Loud 

You may also like

Recently viewed